Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Everardo_G

Everardo_G

November 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Everardo_G
"My liability car insurance rate has been raised by State Farm for the 2nd time in one year. I've gone from being charged 189 to over $200. It is absolutely ridiculous. I would not recommend this insurance company to anyone."
Profile photo of Edgard Jereda

Edgard Jereda

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgard Jereda
"Me and my family have been with this office for nearly 3 years and the customer service has been excellent. Reach out to Glenda or Julio if you have any questions or concerns about your policy and they will happily be of assist."
Profile photo of Cindy Corpeno

Cindy Corpeno

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Corpeno
"Just started my policy with State Farm and I am so pleased and content with the service I received. Javon was great and was able to answer all my questions and made it hassle free. It was so convenient because I was able to do it over the phone. Very efficient office with professional staff!!"
Profile photo of Mario Almanza-Pruneda

Mario Almanza-Pruneda

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Almanza-Pruneda
"Super helpful."
Profile photo of ANTONIO DIAZ ALVAREZ

ANTONIO DIAZ ALVAREZ

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ANTONIO DIAZ ALVAREZ
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for being my auto and home insurance agent, excellent team, my congratulations to the bilingual agent JULIO CHAVEZ Good job.... Thank you for being my auto and home insurance agent, excellent work team, congratulations to the bilingual agent JULIO CHAVEZ Good job (Original) Thank you for being my auto and home insurance agent, excellent team, my congratulations to the bilingual agent JULIO CHAVEZ Good job.... Gracias por ser mi agente de seguro de auto y casa execente equipo de trabajo mis felicitaciones al agente bilingue JULIO CHAVEZ Buen trabajo"
Profile photo of Bernadette Porter

Bernadette Porter

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Porter
"I have been a client of the Cedric Young State Farm Insurance Office for over 20 years. I am delighted with his friendly and available staff including, Glenda and Janila, as well as, Mr. Young's service to me and my family. They have given me guidance on several insurance needs i.e. car and home insurance. I trust their advice and prompt response at all times. ."
Profile photo of Reginald Young

Reginald Young

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald Young
"I would like to thank Cedric and his team of professionals for assisting me with my insurance needs. I was expecting something like a “ root canal process “ but instead it was as smooth as a glass of Tennessee whiskey, and my policies are as sweet as cherry wine. They are client focused and very knowledgeable. They have always been courteous and professional anytime I have called. I trust, respect, and appreciate Cedric’s expertise when it comes to my insurance protection. For all your insurance needs, I would definitely recommend calling or stopping by."
Profile photo of Sissi Perez

Sissi Perez

December 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sissi Perez
"(Translated by Google) I have been with this company for 2 years. The more I know about other insurers, I don't see them surpassing State Farm in any way. They are very efficient in what they do. Good customer service. Personally, I have had the best trained agents. I worked before Mr. Rico Gómez and now Miss Glenda who always helps me and advises me in everything possible (Original) He estado en esta compañía por 2 años mientras más conozco de otras aseguradoras no les veo nivel de superar a State Farm en ningún sentido,son bien eficientes en lo que hacen,Buena atención al cliente,en lo personal me han tocado los mejores agentes capacitados en si trabajo antes el señor Rico Gómez y ahora la señorita Glenda que siempre me ayuda y me asesora en todo lo posible"
Profile photo of Tricia Williams

Tricia Williams

June 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Williams
"Everyone is so nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Theresia Tambia

Theresia Tambia

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Theresia Tambia
"Excellent customer service. I have been with state farm for 3years now. They are knowledgeable and their premium is moderate."
Profile photo of maria schlageter

maria schlageter

November 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by maria schlageter
"Love this office, awesome Staff!!"
Profile photo of XNICKK X

XNICKK X

July 29, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by XNICKK X
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Jenni

Jenni

April 19, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jenni
"Great Staff!! Friendly and gives great customer service!!"